International Vehicle Appraisers Network (I-VAN)

Pennsylvania






Jeff Bliemeister
Cell phone: (717) 919-4171
email: Bliemeister@i-van.org
web: www.i-van.org/bliemeister.htm

Northeast, North Central, and Central PA
Seth Pancoast
Phone: (610) 356-7071
email: pancoast@i-van.org
web: www.i-van.org/pancoast.htm

Southeast PA including Southwest Philadelphia, Chester County, Delaware County, Reading etc.
Seth Pancoast III
Phone: (610) 356-9249
email: Seth3@i-van.org

Southeastern Pennsylvania, including Philadelphia, Allentown, Easton
Al Terek
Phone: (724) 321-1702
email: Terek@i-van.org
web: www.i-van.org/terek.htm

Pittsburgh, Western PA
John Kefalonitis
Phone: (908) 459-4201
email: Kefalonitis@i-van.org
web: www.i-van.org/kefalonitis.htm

Scranton, Allentown, Easton, Northeast and Eastern PA



If you need further assistance, please contact Jeff Locke, I-VAN Executive Director.

Jeff Locke
757-421-9028
www.i-van.org/locke.htm
jlocke@i-van.org


Have your car, truck, motorcycle, or Automobilia appraised by a friend…not a stranger!

Cars We Own

Feel confident that your appraiser knows cars. Learn more about I-VAN appraisers.

Click here to see a list of cars owned by I-VAN appraisers.

Click here to see a list of automobile clubs that I-VAN appraisers are members of.